Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 202010:30amHearing Aid Clinic in the Glebe Centre
10:30am - 12:00pmCoffee morning at the Glebe Centre
7:30pm - 9:00pmBell Ringing Practice | St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 5th January 20209:00amHoly Communion BCP | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30amAll Age Service | St John The Baptist | Okewood
10:30am20-20 Family Service | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
6:00pmHoly Communion CW | Holy Trinity | Forest Green
6:30pmEpiphany Carol Service | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
Monday 6th January 20208:00pmQuiz | Bulls Head | Ewhurst
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00amMonthly Walk from the Village Car Park
3:00pm - 4:00pmHoly Communion | The Old Rectory
Wednesday 8th January 202010:30am - 12:00pmCoffee morning at the Glebe Centre
7:30pm - 9:00pmBell Ringing Practice | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 10th January 202010:00am - 11:30amToddler Group | the Wilson Room | Ewhurst
Sunday 12th January 20208:00amBCP Holy Communion service | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30amHoly Communion CW | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30amMorning Service | St John the Baptist | Okewood
5:00pmMessy Church | Holy Trinity | Forest Green
Wednesday 15th January 202010:30am - 12:00pmCoffee morning at the Glebe Centre
7:30pm - 9:00pmBell Ringing Practice | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 17th January 202010:00am - 11:30amToddler Group | the Wilson Room | Ewhurst
Saturday 18th January 20208:45amWomen's Breakfast | Ockley Cricket Pavilion
3:30pmDistrict Ring AGM
Sunday 19th January 20208:00amBCP Holy Communion service | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30amHoly Communion CW | St John The Baptist | Okewood
10:30amMorning Worship | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
5:00pmSNAK Youth Group | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
6:00pmEvening Praise | Holy Trinity | Forest Green
Tuesday 21st January 20203:45pmFuneral | Alice Cadd | Guildford Crematorium
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:30am - 12:00pmCoffee morning at the Glebe Centre
5:00pmFund raising team meeting | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
7:30pm - 9:00pmBell Ringing Practice | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 24th January 202010:00am - 11:30amToddler Group | the Wilson Room | Ewhurst
2:30pmInterment of ashes | Julie Rashbrooke | St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 26th January 20208:00amHoly Communion BCP | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30amHoly Communion CW | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst (no TS)
10:30amMorning Service | St John the Baptist | Okewood
6:00pmEvening Service | Holy Trinity | Forest Green
Monday 27th January 20205:00pmMeeting | Ellens Green Mission Hall Fund | Wilson Room
Tuesday 28th January 202010:30am - 1:30pmMeeting | Wilson Room | St Peter & St Paul
8:00pmPCC meeting | The Ark | Okewood
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00am - 11:00amComms Team meeting | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
10:30am - 12:00pmCoffee morning at the Glebe Centre
7:30pm - 9:00pmBell Ringing Practice | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 31st January 202010:00am - 11:30amToddler Group | the Wilson Room | Ewhurst
<< December