Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00am - 11:30amBaby & Toddler Group in the Wilson Room
6:15pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pmAdult Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd February 201910:00am - 3:00pmDay on Prayer at Guildford Cathedral
Finding a rhythm of life in today’s world Saturday the 2nd of February 2019 10-3 Guildford Cathedral This is going to be a wonderful day, and not just because I’m helping to run it. Prayer is one of those things that is almost guaranteed to make us feel a bit guilty. But it’s not meant to be about guilt, it’s about our relationship with God. There are so many ways that we can pray. We’re going to be learning lots of different ways to pray. I hope we can get a group together to go to this.
Sunday 3rd February 20199:00amEW Holy Communion BCP
10:00am - 3:00pmPrayer in Today's World at Guildford Cathedral
Finding a Rhythm of Life - Prayer in Today's World What can New Monasticism teach us? Ian Mobsby Leads Wellspring Community, vicar, missioner, speaker and author Wide range of modern communities of prayer represented keynote speaker workshops resources Q&A
10:30amEW 20-20 Family Service
10:30amOK All Age Service
6:00pmFG Holy Communion CW
6:30pmEW Choral Evensong
Monday 4th February 201910:00amOK Morning Prayers
11:00amMinistry Team Meeting in The Ark
Monday 4th Feb 11am Okewood, The Ark Church Development Plan
Tuesday 5th February 201910:00amMonthly Walk from the Village Car Park
Wednesday 6th February 201910:30amCoffee Morning at the Glebe Centre
10:30amHearing Aid Clinic in the Glebe Centre
3:00pmHoly Communion at the Old Rectory Nursing Home
Thursday 7th February 201910:00amEW Morning Prayers
Friday 8th February 201910:00am - 11:30amBaby & Toddler Group in the Wilson Room
6:15pmJunior Choir Practice
7:30pmAdult Choir Practice
Sunday 10th February 20198:00amEW Holy Communion BCP
10:30amEW Holy Communion CW
10:30amOK Morning Service
5:00pmFG Fun Family Worship
5:30pmEW SNAK Youth Group in the Wilson Room
Monday 11th February 201910:00amOK Morning Prayers
Tuesday 12th February 201912:15pmEW Funeral of Hilary Shelley in church
Revd Clare Shepherd officiating.
Wednesday 13th February 201910:30amCoffee Morning at the Glebe Centre
4:30pmPastoral Support Meeting in the Wilson Room
Thursday 14th February 201910:00amEW Morning Prayers
11:00amMinistry Meeting in the Wilson Room
Thursday 14th Feb 11am Ewhurst, Wilson Room Team Training - Emotionally Healthy Leadership 3
Friday 15th February 201910:00am - 11:30amBaby & Toddler Group in the Wilson Room
Saturday 16th February 20198:30amMen's Breakfast at Okewood Village Hall
Sunday 17th February 20198:00amEW Holy Communion BCP
10:30amEW Morning Worship
10:30amOK Holy Communion CW
6:00pmFG Evening Service
6:30pmEW Evening Praise in the Wilson Room
Monday 18th February 201910:00amOK Morning Prayers
11:00amMinistry Team Meeting in The Ark
Monday 18th Feb 11am Okewood, The Ark Church Development Plan
Wednesday 20th February 201910:30amCoffee Morning at the Glebe Centre
4:30pmPastoral Support Meeting in the Wilson Room
Thursday 21st February 201910:00amEW Morning Prayers
Friday 22nd February 201910:00am - 11:30amBaby & Toddler Group in the Wilson Room
Sunday 24th February 20198:00amEW Holy Communion BCP
10:30amEW Holy Communion CW with Treasure Seekers
Treasure Seekers in the Wilson Room
10:30amOK Morning Service
6:00pmFG Evening Service
Monday 25th February 201910:00amOK Morning Prayers
Wednesday 27th February 201910:30amCoffee Morning at the Glebe Centre
Thursday 28th February 201910:00amEW Morning Prayers
11:00amMinistry Meeting in the Wilson Room
Thursday 28th Feb 11am Ewhurst, Wilson Room Team Training - Emotionally Healthy Leadership 4
<< January 2019