Who to Speak to in Our Parish

The Ministry Team

Reverend Clare Shepherd

Reverend John Marsh Mr John White
Rector Associate Minister Licensed Lay Minister
(Reader)

Tel: 01483 273604
revclareshepherd@gmail.com

Tel: 07974 268317
home@john-marsh.co.uk

Tel: 01483 277663
johnandunni@googlemail.com

       
Parish Administrator Liz Coleman 01483 277584 eofgparish@gmail.com

Pastoral Assistants

Jan Jesson
Shirley Dighton

01483 276655
01306 713750

jan.jesson26@gmail.com
shirley.dighton@btinternet.com

Safeguarding
Representative

Sarah Smith 

01483 277469 sarahseal1@yahoo.com
Worship Group Leader Okewood and Forest Green  Peter Bradley    
       
Church Wardens, Ewhurst  
Jane Harry 01483 275047 geoffjane67@gmail.com
Jackie May 01483 548923             jackiedmay23@gmail.com
Church Wardens, Okewood and Forest Green
Peter Bennett 01306 621252 peterbennett@mimail.co.uk
Tony Brimelow 01306 627037 antbrimelow@gmail.com
     
Organist and Choirmaster
Ewhurst
Val Henry 01483 275380
val.dixon.henry@btinternet.com
Church Bells
Ewhurst
Jan Jesson 01483 276655
jan.jesson26@gmail.com
Church Flowers
Ewhurst
Jessica Smith 01483 272146
jhogansmith@live.co.uk
Church Flowers
Okewood
Belinda Crabbe 01306 627275
spandrels@btinternet.com
Church Flowers
Forest Green
Di Cuthbert 01306 621326
dicuthbert@hotmail.com
     
Ewhurst with Okewood and Forest Green PCC 2018
Peter Brady 01306 730292 bradleysolicitors@btinternet.com
Joanna Cadman
(Secretary, co-opted)
01483 268627 joanna@joannacadman.com
Shirley Dighton 01306 713750 shirley.dighton@btinternet.com
Val Henry 01483 275380 val.henry@btinternet.com
Jan Jesson 01483 276655 jan.jesson26@gmail.com
Michelle Matthews
(Treasurer, co-opted)
01483 267790 mhm13@btinternet.com
Jan Moir 01306 627235 lodgemoir@aol.com
Sarah Smith 01483 277489 sarahseal1@yahoo.com
David Steel 01306 711711 david.steel2@sky.com
Angie Thomas 07809 516484 thomasmascalls@btinternet.com
Barry Thomson 01306 621234 barry.thomson@btconnect.com
Patrick Thompson 01483 26805 patrick1944@poolemail.com
Clive Ward 07769 349525 clive@ward.global
Amber Wood 07803 180786 amber.wood@nhs.net
     
Cranleigh Deanery Representatives  
Mike Brady 07761 589762 mike.brady51@btinternet.com
Janet Templeman 01483 548419 janettemp@hotmail.co.uk
Liz Tingley 01483 277471 liz.tingley@btinternet.com
     
Diocesan Synod Representative  
     
     
     
Website Geoff Harry      01483 275047
geoffjane67@gmail.com