Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Monday 1st February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook Live
Wednesday 3rd February 20219:30am - 5:00pmSUSPENDED | Ewhurst Church Open For Private Prayer
9:30am - 4:00pmOkewood Church open for Private Prayer
10:30am - 11:15amZOOM Coffee | ID: 825 7859 4025 | PW: Coffee
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 4th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 5th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 6th February 20219:30am - 4:00pmForest Green Church Open For Private Prayer
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 7th February 202110:30am - 11:30amMorning Worship | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
Monday 8th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook Live
Wednesday 10th February 20219:30am - 5:00pmSUSPENDED | Ewhurst Church Open For Private Prayer
9:30am - 4:00pmOkewood Church open for Private Prayer
10:30am - 11:15amZOOM Coffee | ID: 825 7859 4025 | PW: Coffee
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 11th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 12th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 13th February 20219:30am - 4:00pmForest Green Church Open For Private Prayer
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 14th February 20218:00amHC BCP | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30am - 11:30amMorning Worship | St John the Baptist | Okewood
Monday 15th February 202112:00pm - 12:30pmPOSTPONED | Interment of ashes | St John the Baptist
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook Live
Tuesday 16th February 20217:30pm - 9:30pmLent Course | Zoom 880 5754 0205 | 908569
Wednesday 17th February 20219:30am - 5:00pmSUSPENDED | Ewhurst Church Open For Private Prayer
9:30am - 4:00pmOkewood Church open for Private Prayer
10:30am - 11:15amZOOM Coffee | ID: 825 7859 4025 | PW: Coffee
7:30pm - 8:30pmAsh Wednesday HC service | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 18th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 19th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 20th February 20219:30am - 4:00pmForest Green Church Open For Private Prayer
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 21st February 202110:30am - 11:30amHoly Communion CW | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
Monday 22nd February 202110:00am - 11:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook Live
Tuesday 23rd February 20217:30pm - 9:30pmLent Course | Zoom 880 5754 0205 | 908569
Wednesday 24th February 20219:30am - 5:00pmSUSPENDED | Ewhurst Church Open For Private Prayer
9:30am - 4:00pmOkewood Church open for Private Prayer
10:30am - 11:15amZOOM Coffee | ID: 825 7859 4025 | PW: Coffee
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 25th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 26th February 20217:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 27th February 20219:30am - 4:00pmForest Green Church Open For Private Prayer
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 28th February 20218:00amHC BCP | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
10:30am - 11:30amHoly Communion CW | St John the Baptist | Okewood
<< January