Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 2nd July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 3rd July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 4th July 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 5th July 202011:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 6th July 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 7th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 8th July 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 9th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 10th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 11th July 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 12th July 202011:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 13th July 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 14th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 15th July 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 16th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 17th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 18th July 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 19th July 202011:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 20th July 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
12:00pmFuneral and Burial of David Crouch | Okewood | family only
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 21st July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 22nd July 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 23rd July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 24th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 25th July 20206:00pmJazz in the Park | Hannah Peschar Sculpture Garden | Okewood
7:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 26th July 202011:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 27th July 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 28th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 29th July 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
12:00pmInterment of ashes of Daphne Watt | Okewood | family only
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 30th July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 31st July 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
<< June