Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Change category
Monday 1st August 202210:00am - 11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd August 20229:00am - 12:00pmCafe Open | Ockley Cricket Pavilion | RH5 5TS
10:30am - 12:00pmGlebe Coffee Morning | Glebe Centre | Ewhurst
3:00pm - 5:00pmMovie Time | Wilson Room | St Peter & St Paul
Thursday 4th August 202210:15am - 10:45amFuneral of Patricia Sime | Randalls Park Crem | Leatherhead
3:00pm - 3:30pmFuneral of Allan Blake | Guildford Crem | Guildford
4:00pm - 5:00pmWedding rehearsal | Okewood
Friday 5th August 202210:00am - 11:30amNo Baby & Toddler group | Summer Holidays
1:00pm - 2:00pmWedding | St John the Baptist | Okewood
Saturday 6th August 20229:00am - 10:30amListening Lounge | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
12:30pm - 1:30pmFuneral | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
Sunday 7th August 20229:00am - 10:00amHoly Communion CW | St John the Baptist | Okewood
11:00am - 12:00pmMorning Worship | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
4:00pm - 5:00pmNo Messy Church | Summer Holiday break
Monday 8th August 202210:00am - 11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 10th August 20229:00am - 12:00pmCafe Open | Ockley Cricket Pavilion | RH5 5TS
10:30am - 12:00pmGlebe Coffee Morning | Glebe Centre | Ewhurst
3:00pm - 5:00pmMovie Time | Wilson Room | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 12th August 202210:00am - 11:30amNo Baby & Toddler group | Summer Holidays
Saturday 13th August 20229:00am - 10:30amListening Lounge | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
12:00pm - 4:00pmOkewood Hill Flower Show | The Rec | Okewood Hill
Sunday 14th August 20229:00am - 10:00amHC BCP | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
11:00am - 12:00pmMorning Worship | St John the Baptist | Okewood
1:00pm - 1:30pmBaptism | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening Worship | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
Monday 15th August 202210:00am - 11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 17th August 20229:00am - 12:00pmCafe Open | Ockley Cricket Pavilion | RH5 5TS
10:30am - 12:00pmGlebe Coffee Morning | Glebe Centre | Ewhurst
3:00pm - 5:00pmMovie Time | Wilson Room | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 19th August 202210:00am - 11:30amNo Baby & Toddler group | Summer Holidays
Saturday 20th August 20228:30am - 10:00amMen's Breakfast | Oakwood Hill Village Hall
9:00am - 10:30amListening Lounge | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
Sunday 21st August 20229:00am - 10:00amMorning Worship | St John the Baptist | Okewood
11:00am - 12:00pmHC CW | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
3:00pm - 4:00pmForest Church | Behind The Ark | St John the Baptist Okewood
Monday 22nd August 202210:00am - 11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 24th August 20229:00am - 12:00pmCafe Open | Ockley Cricket Pavilion | RH5 5TS
10:30am - 12:00pmGlebe Coffee Morning | Glebe Centre | Ewhurst
12:00pm - 5:00pmN&V magazine collection | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
3:00pm - 5:00pmMovie Time | Wilson Room | St Peter & St Paul
Friday 26th August 202210:00am - 11:30amNo Baby & Toddler group | Summer Holidays
Saturday 27th August 20229:00am - 10:30amListening Lounge | Wilson Room | Ewhurst
Sunday 28th August 20229:00am - 10:00amHC BCP | St Peter & St Paul | Ewhurst
11:00am - 12:00pmMorning Worship | St John the Baptist | Okewood
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening Worship | Holy Trinity | Forest Green
Monday 29th August 202210:00am - 11:00amNo Morning Prayer | Bank Holiday
Wednesday 31st August 20229:00am - 12:00pmCafe Open | Ockley Cricket Pavilion | RH5 5TS
10:30am - 12:00pmGlebe Coffee Morning | Glebe Centre | Ewhurst
<< July