Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Tuesday 1st September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 2nd September 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 3rd September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 4th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 5th September 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 6th September 202010:30am - 11:30amMorning Worship | in The Rectory Gardens & Live On Facebook
11:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 7th September 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 8th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 9th September 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 10th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 11th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 12th September 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 13th September 202010:30am - 11:30amMorning Worship | in The Rectory Gardens & Live On Facebook
11:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 14th September 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 15th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 16th September 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 17th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 18th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 19th September 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 20th September 202010:30am - 11:30amMorning Worship | in The Rectory Gardens & Live On Facebook
11:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 21st September 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 22nd September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 23rd September 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
10:30am - 11:10amZOOM | Coffee morning
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Thursday 24th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Friday 25th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Saturday 26th September 20207:45pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Sunday 27th September 202010:30am - 11:30amMorning Worship | St John the Baptist | Okewood
11:40am - 12:10pmZOOM Coffee | ID: 846 9166 1598 | PW: 669021
Monday 28th September 202010:00am - 11:00amMonday Morning Prayer + Ministry & Mission | Zoom Details
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Tuesday 29th September 20207:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
Wednesday 30th September 20209:15am - 10:00amVIA PHONE 01483 273 604 | Rev Clare Open Surgery
7:30pm - 7:45pmNight Prayer | Facebook LIVE
<< August